New board

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Assembly of May 8, 2017

The Extraordinary General Assembly of NAFCC took place on 8 May 2017 to elect a new Bureau due to Carlotta Gall’s departure from Tunisia.

A new board was elected. Its members are Frédéric Bobin, Sarah Souli, Maryline Dumas, Simon Kremer et Aleksei Merkulov.

The Bureau then proceeded of the election of :
– Frédéric Bobin, Président
– Maryline Dumas, Vice-Présidente
– Sarah Souli, Secretary General
– Simon Kremer, Treasurer