General Assembly

The General Assembly of the NAFCC took place on January 28th 2016.

List of members who attended: Frédéric Bobin, Carlotta Gall, Sandro Luytens, Justine Fontaine, Maryline Dumas Aleksey Merkulov, Jihane Bergaoui, Sarah Mersch, Sarah Souli.

The GA elected the new board: Frédéric Bobin, Maryline Dumas, Sarah Souli, Carlotta Gall.

Then the board elected Frédéric Bobin, as President; Maryline Dumas, as Vice-president; Sarah Souli, as General Secretary; Carlotta Gall, as Treasurer.


The new NAFCC board